After all their hard work and efforts of the last year, the students finally celebrated their success with the Graduation Dinner, held at Eynsham Hall on Friday 29th June. Supported by parents, friends and family, everyone enjoyed the last chance to wish each other well, say their goodbyes and in most cases, promises to keep in touch.


  • We are pleased to announce the following award winners:
  • NVQ Evening Class Student of the Year Award
    Sponsored by Jessica Nails, awarded to Joanne Williams.
  • CIBTAC Year 1 Achiever Award
    Sponsored by Nirvana Spa. Most improved CIBTAC first year student awarded to Madison Cotton.
  • CIBTAC Year 2 Student of the Year Award
    Sponsored by Spa Find, awarded to Emily Sharp.
  • CIDESCO Retail Student of the Year Award
    Sponsored by Sienna X & Spa Find, awarded to Maxine Kay.

And finally the most prestigious award…

CIDESCO Student of the Year Award
Sponsored by Dermalogica & Decleor, awarded to Christabel Davies.


Christabel Davies and Emily Sharp were both presented with Student of the Year plaques to proudly hold for one year until the next graduation. Taking prime position on their mantle piece I’m sure.

Huge congratulations from all the staff for the successful award winning students. It takes that something special to stand out above a group of outstanding students. Well done to those girls who were acknowledged for their hard work, extra effort and positivity that helped them to achieve such prestigious college awards.




CIDESCO Students celebrated another 100% examination pass rate with smiles all around. The CIDESCO Examiner Andrea Van de haut from Belgium congratulated all the students on their hard work, expressed the importance of belonging to the CIDESCO family and congratulated them on maintaining the high standards set by the Oxford International College of Beauty during their Graduation Lunch on 1st November 2012.

  • CIDESCO student of the year was awarded to Amanda Hayes.
  • CIBTAC student of the year was awarded to Edina Nemeth.
  • Retail student of the year was awarded to Tatum Woelfel.

Prizes were sponsored by Decleor, Dermalogica, Jane Iredale, Ellisons, Inline Uniforms and Jessica Nails.